Kansas StateWildcats

  • 5-0
  • 1st in Big 12

Kansas State Wildcats Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Fri, Nov 9W56-41 1-0 (0-0)Wade 15Trice 12Stokes 5
Mon, Nov 12W64-56 2-0 (0-0)Brown Jr. 25Wade 16Wade 4
Fri, Nov 16W95-68 3-0 (0-0)Sneed 16Trice 10Stokes 5
Sun, Nov 18W64-48 4-0 (0-0)Wade 17Wade 8Wade 4
Mon, Nov 19W82-67 5-0 (0-0)Wade 21Brown Jr. 6Brown Jr. 6
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sat, Nov 244:30 PM
644 tickets as low as $2
Sat, Dec 12:30 PM 418 tickets as low as $24
Sat, Dec 84:30 PM 590 tickets as low as $15
Sat, Dec 158:00 PM
752 tickets as low as $2
Wed, Dec 198:00 PM
791 tickets as low as $2
Sat, Dec 227:00 PM
307 tickets as low as $23
Sat, Dec 298:00 PM
950 tickets as low as $4
Wed, Jan 29:00 PM 806 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Jan 52:00 PM
466 tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jan 97:00 PM 913 tickets as low as $11
Sat, Jan 1212:00 PM 121 tickets as low as $36
Wed, Jan 167:00 PM 340 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Jan 194:00 PM 892 tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 227:00 PM 935 tickets as low as $11
Sat, Jan 262:00 PM 407 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Feb 26:00 PM 673 tickets as low as $21
Tue, Feb 59:00 PM 635 tickets as low as $83
Sat, Feb 96:00 PM 208 tickets as low as $23
Tue, Feb 129:00 PM 797 tickets as low as $6
Sat, Feb 164:00 PM 913 tickets as low as $26
Mon, Feb 189:00 PM 1,139 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Feb 234:00 PM 939 tickets as low as $26
Mon, Feb 259:00 PM
701 tickets as low as $123
Sat, Mar 28:00 PM 872 tickets as low as $30
Mon, Mar 49:00 PM 420 tickets as low as $11
Sat, Mar 96:00 PM 886 tickets as low as $29