ToledoRockets

  • 2-0
  • 1st in MAC W

Toledo Rockets Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Fri, Nov 9W87-86 1-0 (0-0)Sanford 30Jackson 10Jackson 5
Sat, Nov 10W99-58 2-0 (0-0)Jackson 17Jackson 10Jackson 10
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Nov 147:00 PM
251 tickets as low as $18
Mon, Nov 197:30 PM
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM
6 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Dec 12:00 PM
12 tickets as low as $15
Wed, Dec 57:00 PM
6 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Dec 82:30 PM 12 tickets as low as $46
Sat, Dec 157:00 PM
12 tickets as low as $13
Wed, Dec 197:00 PM
6 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Dec 292:00 PM
14 tickets as low as $17
Fri, Jan 47:00 PM 12 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Jan 87:00 PM 134 tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jan 122:00 PM 16 tickets as low as $9
Tue, Jan 157:00 PM 12 tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jan 187:00 PM 36 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Jan 227:00 PM
Sat, Jan 267:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $19
Tue, Jan 297:00 PM 74 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 23:00 PM 53 tickets as low as $16
Tue, Feb 57:00 PM 12 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Feb 96:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $27
Sat, Feb 16TBD 44 tickets as low as $22
Tue, Feb 197:00 PM 4 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 23TBD 20 tickets as low as $19
Tue, Feb 267:00 PM 310 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Mar 24:30 PM
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM 12 tickets as low as $13
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM 14 tickets as low as $17