West VirginiaMountaineers

  • 0-1
  • 1st in Big 12

West Virginia Mountaineers Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Fri, Nov 9L99-94 OT 0-1 (0-0)West 22West 9Bolden 4
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Nov 157:00 PM
Sat, Nov 242:00 PM 774 tickets as low as $4
Wed, Nov 286:30 PM 1,408 tickets as low as $3
Sat, Dec 14:00 PM 1,080 tickets as low as $3
Tue, Dec 49:00 PM
Sat, Dec 812:00 PM
888 tickets as low as $61
Sun, Dec 161:00 PM
Sat, Dec 2212:00 PM 1,294 tickets as low as $4
Sun, Dec 302:00 PM 1,302 tickets as low as $3
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM 1,055 tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jan 59:00 PM
795 tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jan 97:00 PM 862 tickets as low as $11
Sat, Jan 1212:00 PM 956 tickets as low as $25
Tue, Jan 157:00 PM 426 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Jan 19TBD 892 tickets as low as $101
Mon, Jan 219:00 PM 1,082 tickets as low as $8
Sat, Jan 264:00 PM 1,099 tickets as low as $34
Wed, Jan 307:00 PM 209 tickets as low as $29
Sat, Feb 212:00 PM 1,019 tickets as low as $27
Mon, Feb 49:00 PM 460 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Feb 98:00 PM 1,019 tickets as low as $41
Sat, Feb 16TBD 637 tickets as low as $120
Mon, Feb 189:00 PM 1,060 tickets as low as $6
Sat, Feb 232:00 PM 175 tickets as low as $22
Tue, Feb 267:00 PM 1,088 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Mar 22:00 PM 434 tickets as low as $16
Wed, Mar 67:00 PM 1,042 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Mar 94:00 PM 613 tickets as low as $27