ESPN.com's 2008 Predicted Standings

Editor's note: The following is an average of how ESPN.com's contributors predict the final standings for the 2008 season. The contributors were the following: Jorge Arangure, Jerry Crasnick, Peter Gammons, Pedro Gomez, Eric Karabell, Jonah Keri, Bob Klapisch, Tim Kurkjian, Keith Law, Sean McAdam, Amy Nelson, Rob Neyer, Buster Olney, Peter Pascarelli, Steve Phillips, Nate Ravitz, Enrique Rojas, Phil Rogers, John Shea and Jayson Stark. Click here for their predicted World Series winners, MVPs, and more.