MLB Teams 376d

Hank Aaron Award finalists announced

MLB, Arizona Diamondbacks, Atlanta Braves, Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Colorado Rockies, Detroit Tigers, Houston Astros, Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Los Angeles Dodgers, Miami Marlins, Milwaukee Brewers, Minnesota Twins, New York Mets, New York Yankees, Oakland Athletics, Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants, Seattle Mariners, St. Louis Cardinals, Tampa Bay Rays, Texas Rangers, Toronto Blue Jays, Washington Nationals

On Monday, Major League Baseball announced the finalists for the Hank Aaron Award, which has recognized the most outstanding offensive performer in each league since it was established in 1999.

Balloting for the award consists of votes from fans and a panel of Hall of Fame players led by Aaron himself.

Here are the finalists for each team:

The winners of the 2017 Hank Aaron Award will be announced during the World Series.

^ Back to Top ^