Who's the NL Rookie of the Year?

Below are the finalists for the National League Rookie of the Year award, which will be announced Monday at 6:48 p.m. ET.

ESPN.com asked a panel of contributors to choose which player should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

Past Rookies of the Year »
NL rookie stats: Hitting » Pitching »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Manny Acta, Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard Durrett, Pedro Gomez, Doug Glanville, Justin Havens, Eric Karabell, Molly Knight, Michael Knisley, David Kull, Tim Kurkjian, Andrew Marchand, Buster Olney, Peter Pascarelli, Mike Petriello, Karl Ravech, Enrique Rojas, Adam Rubin, Mark Saxon, Curt Schilling, David Schoenfield, Mark Simon, Scott Spratt, Jayson Stark, Paul Swydan, Matt Szefc, Dan Szymborski.