Who's the AL Cy Young?

Below are the finalists for the American League Cy Young Award, which will be announced at 6:18 p.m. ET Wednesday.

ESPN.com asked a panel of contributors to choose which player should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

Past Cy Young winners »
AL pitcher stats: ERA » WAR »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Manny Acta, Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard Durrett, Doug Glanville, Pedro Gomez, Justin Havens, Eric Karabell, Molly Knight, Michael Knisley, David Kull, Tim Kurkjian, Andrew Marchand, Buster Olney, Peter Pascarelli, Mike Petriello, Karl Ravech, Enrique Rojas, Adam Rubin, Mark Saxon, Curt Schilling, David Schoenfield, Mark Simon, Scott Spratt, Jayson Stark, Paul Swydan, Matt Szefc, Dan Szymborski.