AtlantaBraves

  • 0-0
  • 1st in NL East

Atlanta Braves Schedule - 2019

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Thu, Mar 283:05 PM Teheran Nola Tickets as low as $54
Sat, Mar 304:05 PM Wilson Pivetta Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Mar 317:00 PM
Wright Arrieta Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Apr 17:00 PM
Newcomb Tickets as low as $38
Wed, Apr 37:20 PM
Teheran Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Apr 47:20 PM Fried Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Apr 57:20 PM Gausman Lopez Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Apr 67:20 PM Alcantara Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Apr 71:20 PM Smith Tickets as low as $8
Mon, Apr 88:40 PM Freeland Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Apr 98:40 PM Tickets as low as $5
Wed, Apr 103:10 PM Tickets as low as $4
Thu, Apr 117:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 127:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Apr 137:20 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Apr 147:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Apr 167:20 PM Tickets as low as $5
Wed, Apr 177:20 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, Apr 1812:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 197:10 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Apr 204:10 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Apr 217:00 PM
Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Apr 236:40 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Apr 246:40 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, Apr 256:40 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 267:20 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Apr 277:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Apr 281:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Mon, Apr 297:20 PM Tickets as low as $5
Tue, Apr 307:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, May 17:20 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, May 212:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, May 37:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, May 46:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sun, May 51:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Mon, May 610:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, May 710:10 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, May 810:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, May 99:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, May 109:40 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, May 118:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, May 124:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, May 147:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, May 157:20 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, May 167:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, May 177:20 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, May 187:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, May 191:20 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, May 209:45 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, May 219:45 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Wed, May 229:45 PM Tickets as low as $8
Thu, May 233:45 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, May 248:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, May 257:15 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, May 267:00 PM
Tickets as low as $15
Tue, May 287:20 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, May 297:20 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, May 317:20 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jun 14:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Jun 21:20 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Jun 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Jun 57:05 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Jun 612:35 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Jun 77:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Jun 84:10 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Jun 91:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Mon, Jun 107:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Jun 117:20 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jun 127:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Jun 1312:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Jun 147:20 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Jun 157:20 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jun 161:20 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Jun 177:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Jun 187:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Jun 197:20 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Jun 217:05 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jun 227:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Jun 231:35 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Jun 248:05 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Jun 258:05 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Jun 268:05 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Jun 272:20 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jun 287:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Jun 294:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Jun 307:00 PM
Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jul 27:20 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Jul 37:20 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Jul 47:00 PM
Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Jul 57:20 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jul 64:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Jul 71:20 PM Tickets as low as $9