ChicagoWhite Sox

  • 4th in AL Cent

Chicago White Sox Schedule - 2019

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-LWINLOSSSAVEATT
Thu, Mar 28L5-3 0-131,675
Sat, Mar 30L8-6 0-213,533
Sun, Mar 31W6-3 1-2Giolito 1-0Lopez 0-1Colome 112,669
Mon, Apr 1L5-3 1-3Edwards 2-0Covey 0-1Hand 234,519
Wed, Apr 3W8-3 2-3Rodon 1-1Kluber 0-210,689
Thu, Apr 4Postponed
Fri, Apr 5W10-8 3-3Burr 1-0Gearrin 0-1Colome 232,723
Sat, Apr 6L9-2 3-4Leake 2-0Giolito 1-131,286
Sun, Apr 7L12-5 3-5LeBlanc 2-0Nova 0-112,509
Mon, Apr 8L5-1 3-6Snell 2-1Rodon 1-2Wood 111,734
Tue, Apr 9L10-5 3-7Morton 2-0Santana 0-110,799
Wed, Apr 10L9-1 3-811,107
Fri, Apr 12W9-6 F/7 4-8Giolito 2-1Happ 0-2Jones 140,913
Sat, Apr 13L4-0 4-9German 3-0Nova 0-241,176
Sun, Apr 14W5-2 5-9Rodon 2-2Tanaka 1-1Colome 340,104
Mon, Apr 15W5-4 6-9Banuelos 1-0Boxberger 0-3Colome 412,553
Tue, Apr 16W5-1 7-9Lopez 1-2Lopez 0-213,583
Wed, Apr 17L4-3 F/10 7-10Peralta 2-1Jones 0-1Barlow 114,358
Thu, Apr 18L9-7 7-11VerHagen 1-0Fulmer 0-1Greene 914,320
Fri, Apr 19W7-3 8-11Rodon 3-2Zimmermann 0-314,568
Sat, Apr 20Postponed
Sun, Apr 21L4-3 8-12Norris 1-0Lopez 1-3Greene 1015,686
Mon, Apr 22W12-2 9-12Fry 1-0Hess 1-48,555
Tue, Apr 23L9-1 9-13Cashner 4-1Nova 0-38,953
Wed, Apr 24L4-3 9-14Means 3-2Santana 0-2Givens 110,550
DateOpponentTimeTVPITCHEROPPtickets
Fri, Apr 268:10 PM Rodon Norris Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Apr 277:10 PM Lopez Tickets as low as $5
Sun, Apr 282:10 PM Nova Boyd Tickets as low as $5
Mon, Apr 298:10 PM Santana Hess Tickets as low as $4
Tue, Apr 308:10 PM Giolito Cashner Tickets as low as $4
Wed, May 18:10 PM Rodon Cobb Tickets as low as $4
Thu, May 28:10 PM Lopez Velazquez Tickets as low as $6
Fri, May 38:10 PM Nova Sale Tickets as low as $9
Sat, May 47:10 PM Santana Rodriguez Tickets as low as $8
Sun, May 52:10 PM Giolito Porcello Tickets as low as $9
Mon, May 66:10 PM Rodon Kluber Tickets as low as $20
Tue, May 76:10 PM Lopez Tickets as low as $16
Wed, May 86:10 PM Nova Bieber Tickets as low as $20
Thu, May 91:10 PM Santana Carrasco Tickets as low as $22
Fri, May 107:07 PM Giolito Buchholz Tickets as low as $12
Sat, May 113:07 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, May 121:07 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, May 138:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Tue, May 142:10 PM Tickets as low as $4
Thu, May 168:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Fri, May 178:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, May 182:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sun, May 192:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Mon, May 208:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, May 218:10 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, May 228:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, May 238:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, May 248:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, May 252:10 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, May 262:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, May 272:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, May 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Wed, May 298:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, May 308:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Fri, May 318:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Jun 12:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sun, Jun 22:10 PM Tickets as low as $7
Tue, Jun 47:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jun 51:05 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Jun 78:15 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jun 82:15 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jun 92:15 PM Tickets as low as $16
Mon, Jun 108:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Tue, Jun 118:10 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Jun 138:10 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jun 148:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jun 157:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Jun 162:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Jun 188:05 PM Tickets as low as $60
Wed, Jun 198:05 PM Tickets as low as $52
Fri, Jun 218:05 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jun 229:05 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Jun 233:05 PM Tickets as low as $5
Mon, Jun 247:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Jun 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Jun 261:05 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Jun 288:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Jun 294:12 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sun, Jun 302:10 PM Tickets as low as $10
Tue, Jul 28:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Wed, Jul 38:10 PM Tickets as low as $5
Thu, Jul 42:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jul 67:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $34
Sun, Jul 72:10 PM Tickets as low as $34