Scoop's 2008-09 MVP ballot

We asked NBA writers from ESPN.com and ESPN The Magazine, as well as NBA analysts from ESPN, to provide their choices for NBA Most Valuable Player, ranked from 1 to 5.

Here is Scoop Jackson's ballot:

Scoop's Ballot

The Ballots

Henry Abbott | J.A. Adande | Maurice Brooks | Chris Broussard | Chad Ford | Jemele Hill
John Hollinger | Mark Jackson | Scoop Jackson | Tim Legler | Chris Palmer | Jalen Rose
Chris Sheridan | Marc Stein | David Thorpe

Click here to return to main page