NBA Scoreboard

Auto Update: On


stan verrett @stanverrett

So Laura Ingraham told Lebron James to "shut up and dribble." But if he goes on HER show, she will give him all the time he wants to talk. 😉

Lawrence Murray 

The 2018 Basketball Hall of Fame Finalists: shooting guard Ray Allen, point guard Maurice Cheeks, coach Charles "Lefty" Driesell, referee Hugh Evans, small forward Grant Hill, point guard Jason Kidd, coach Kim Mulkey, point guard Steve Nash, shooting guard Katie Smith, power forward Tina Thompson, coach Rudy Tomjanovich, Wayland Baptist University women's team of the 1950s, and power forward Chris Webber.

Kevin Pelton ESPN Staff Writer 

Finalists for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame class of 2018 announced Saturday during All-Star weekend include former NBA players Ray Allen, Maurice Cheeks, Grant Hill, Jason Kidd, Steve Nash and Chris Webber.

Lawrence Murray 

Photographer Andrew Bernstein (print) and Doris Burke (broadcast) receive the 2018 Curt Gowdy Media Award.

Lawrence Murray 

Jim Host and Harley Redin receive the 2018 John Bunn Lifetime Achievement Award.

Lawrence Murray 

At STAPLES Center for this year's Hall of Fame Finalist announcement.