AtlantaHawks

  • 3-12
  • 5th in Southeast Division

Atlanta Hawks Schedule - 2018-19

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Oct 17L126-107 0-1Prince 21Prince 6Prince 6
Fri, Oct 19L131-117 0-2Prince 28Bazemore 8Young 9
Sun, Oct 21W133-111 1-2Young 35Len 11Young 11
Wed, Oct 24W111-104 2-2Bazemore 32Bembry 16Bazemore 7
Sat, Oct 27L97-85 2-3Prince 16Dedmon 13Young 4
Mon, Oct 29L113-92 2-4Bazemore 18Bembry 7Young 8
Tue, Oct 30L136-114 2-5Young 24Len 9Lin 8
Thu, Nov 1L146-115 2-6Lin 23Poythress 8Young 10
Sat, Nov 3W123-118 3-6Young 24Dedmon 7Young 15
Tue, Nov 6L113-102 3-7Lin 19Dedmon 6Young 10
Wed, Nov 7L112-107 3-8Spellman 18Spellman 10Young 8
Fri, Nov 9L124-109 3-9Lin 19Spellman 10Young 5
Sun, Nov 11L107-106 3-10Prince 23Len 11Young 12
Tue, Nov 13L110-103 3-11Prince 22Poythress 8Young 9
Thu, Nov 15L138-93 3-12Lin 16Spellman 10Lin 5
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sat, Nov 177:00 PM 903 tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 197:30 PM 1,314 tickets as low as $11
Wed, Nov 217:30 PM 1,607 tickets as low as $14
Fri, Nov 237:30 PM 1,671 tickets as low as $41
Sun, Nov 256:00 PM 1,388 tickets as low as $14
Tue, Nov 277:30 PM 4,335 tickets as low as $6
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM 2,243 tickets as low as $5
Fri, Nov 308:00 PM 994 tickets as low as $15
Mon, Dec 37:30 PM 1,619 tickets as low as $68
Wed, Dec 57:30 PM 1,348 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Dec 87:30 PM 1,367 tickets as low as $21
Wed, Dec 128:30 PM 2,536 tickets as low as $3
Fri, Dec 147:00 PM 2,838 tickets as low as $40
Sun, Dec 163:00 PM 2,657 tickets as low as $13
Tue, Dec 187:30 PM 1,370 tickets as low as $12
Fri, Dec 217:30 PM 2,829 tickets as low as $83
Sun, Dec 234:00 PM 2,223 tickets as low as $12
Wed, Dec 267:30 PM 1,542 tickets as low as $22
Fri, Dec 288:00 PM 551 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Dec 297:30 PM 1,452 tickets as low as $25
Mon, Dec 313:00 PM 1,979 tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM 3,971 tickets as low as $5
Fri, Jan 48:30 PM 1,305 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jan 66:00 PM 1,275 tickets as low as $26
Tue, Jan 87:30 PM 1,886 tickets as low as $23
Wed, Jan 97:30 PM 3,066 tickets as low as $16
Fri, Jan 117:00 PM 1,859 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Jan 133:30 PM 1,340 tickets as low as $23
Tue, Jan 157:30 PM 1,496 tickets as low as $26
Sat, Jan 197:30 PM 1,413 tickets as low as $40
Mon, Jan 213:00 PM
NBATV
1,087 tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jan 238:00 PM 3,384 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Jan 2610:00 PM 1,380 tickets as low as $11
Mon, Jan 2810:30 PM
NBATV
1,300 tickets as low as $6
Wed, Jan 3010:00 PM 991 tickets as low as $10
Fri, Feb 19:00 PM 1,421 tickets as low as $19
Sat, Feb 29:00 PM 2,018 tickets as low as $9
Mon, Feb 47:00 PM 4,042 tickets as low as $5
Thu, Feb 77:30 PM 1,139 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Feb 97:30 PM 1,157 tickets as low as $22
Sun, Feb 107:30 PM 1,117 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Feb 127:30 PM 1,427 tickets as low as $88
Thu, Feb 147:30 PM 1,280 tickets as low as $22
Fri, Feb 227:30 PM 1,159 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 237:00 PM 1,237 tickets as low as $17
Mon, Feb 258:00 PM 2,433 tickets as low as $14
Wed, Feb 277:30 PM 1,158 tickets as low as $14
Fri, Mar 17:30 PM 1,248 tickets as low as $25
Sun, Mar 33:30 PM 3,283 tickets as low as $20
Mon, Mar 47:30 PM 4,431 tickets as low as $15
Wed, Mar 67:30 PM 1,166 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM 1,275 tickets as low as $23
Sun, Mar 106:00 PM
NBATV
1,245 tickets as low as $23
Wed, Mar 137:30 PM 1,138 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Mar 1612:30 PM 2,829 tickets as low as $56
Sun, Mar 176:00 PM 2,361 tickets as low as $12
Tue, Mar 197:30 PM 1,272 tickets as low as $26
Thu, Mar 217:30 PM 1,089 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Mar 237:30 PM
NBATV
1,077 tickets as low as $33
Tue, Mar 268:00 PM 1,155 tickets as low as $5
Fri, Mar 297:30 PM 1,204 tickets as low as $23
Sun, Mar 3112:30 PM 1,206 tickets as low as $29
Tue, Apr 28:30 PM 2,186 tickets as low as $6
Wed, Apr 37:30 PM 1,387 tickets as low as $25
Fri, Apr 57:00 PM 2,270 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Apr 77:00 PM 1,499 tickets as low as $11
Wed, Apr 108:00 PM 1,133 tickets as low as $19