Dallas Mavericks Schedule - 2018-19

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 1710:30 PM
274 tickets as low as $19
Sat, Oct 208:30 PM 1,625 tickets as low as $12
Mon, Oct 228:30 PM 2,014 tickets as low as $5
Wed, Oct 247:00 PM
1,540 tickets as low as $19
Fri, Oct 267:30 PM 1,472 tickets as low as $28
Sun, Oct 287:00 PM 2,199 tickets as low as $5
Mon, Oct 298:30 PM 2,263 tickets as low as $9
Wed, Oct 3110:30 PM 1,571 tickets as low as $55
Fri, Nov 28:30 PM 2,336 tickets as low as $5
Tue, Nov 68:30 PM
NBATV
2,360 tickets as low as $3
Wed, Nov 79:00 PM 1,182 tickets as low as $12
Sat, Nov 109:00 PM 2,478 tickets as low as $18
Mon, Nov 128:00 PM 2,866 tickets as low as $19
Wed, Nov 148:30 PM 2,664 tickets as low as $4
Sat, Nov 178:30 PM 1,591 tickets as low as $57
Mon, Nov 198:00 PM 1,741 tickets as low as $6
Wed, Nov 218:30 PM 2,141 tickets as low as $4
Sat, Nov 248:30 PM 2,639 tickets as low as $27
Wed, Nov 288:00 PM 2,572 tickets as low as $16
Fri, Nov 3010:30 PM 1,821 tickets as low as $72
Sun, Dec 27:00 PM 2,298 tickets as low as $4
Tue, Dec 48:30 PM 2,362 tickets as low as $4
Wed, Dec 58:00 PM 1,133 tickets as low as $6
Sat, Dec 86:00 PM 2,298 tickets as low as $20
Mon, Dec 108:30 PM 2,343 tickets as low as $4
Wed, Dec 128:30 PM 2,256 tickets as low as $4
Thu, Dec 1310:30 PM
TNT
1,640 tickets as low as $8
Sun, Dec 167:00 PM 2,188 tickets as low as $4
Tue, Dec 189:00 PM 1,131 tickets as low as $12
Thu, Dec 2010:30 PM
TNT
583 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Dec 228:30 PM 898 tickets as low as $86
Sun, Dec 239:00 PM 1,257 tickets as low as $14
Wed, Dec 268:30 PM 2,151 tickets as low as $11
Fri, Dec 288:00 PM
NBATV
1,193 tickets as low as $9
Sun, Dec 307:00 PM 2,212 tickets as low as $18
Mon, Dec 318:00 PM 1,045 tickets as low as $25
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM 1,714 tickets as low as $6
Fri, Jan 47:30 PM 2,526 tickets as low as $62
Sat, Jan 57:30 PM 1,963 tickets as low as $28
Mon, Jan 78:30 PM 1,717 tickets as low as $75
Wed, Jan 98:30 PM 2,090 tickets as low as $4
Fri, Jan 118:00 PM 108 tickets as low as $17
Sun, Jan 137:00 PM 1,795 tickets as low as $51
Wed, Jan 168:30 PM 2,172 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Jan 197:00 PM 2,291 tickets as low as $13
Mon, Jan 212:00 PM 1,576 tickets as low as $9
Tue, Jan 228:30 PM 2,080 tickets as low as $4
Fri, Jan 258:30 PM 2,060 tickets as low as $7
Sun, Jan 277:00 PM 2,086 tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jan 307:30 PM 3,023 tickets as low as $38
Thu, Jan 317:00 PM 2,489 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Feb 27:30 PM 2,006 tickets as low as $9
Wed, Feb 68:30 PM 2,219 tickets as low as $4
Fri, Feb 88:30 PM 2,145 tickets as low as $9
Sun, Feb 103:00 PM 1,888 tickets as low as $7
Mon, Feb 118:00 PM 2,254 tickets as low as $16
Wed, Feb 138:30 PM 1,539 tickets as low as $5
Fri, Feb 228:30 PM 1,892 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Feb 2310:00 PM 1,302 tickets as low as $23
Mon, Feb 2510:30 PM
NBATV
757 tickets as low as $12
Wed, Feb 278:30 PM 1,754 tickets as low as $5
Sat, Mar 28:30 PM 2,008 tickets as low as $6
Mon, Mar 47:30 PM
NBATV
3,007 tickets as low as $16
Wed, Mar 67:00 PM 2,981 tickets as low as $8
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM 2,174 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Mar 107:00 PM 1,880 tickets as low as $19
Tue, Mar 128:30 PM 1,633 tickets as low as $12
Thu, Mar 1410:30 PM
TNT
1,102 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Mar 168:30 PM 1,666 tickets as low as $12
Mon, Mar 188:30 PM 1,711 tickets as low as $8
Wed, Mar 2010:00 PM 1,391 tickets as low as $8
Thu, Mar 2110:00 PM 815 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Mar 238:30 PM 869 tickets as low as $82
Tue, Mar 268:30 PM 1,630 tickets as low as $5
Thu, Mar 287:30 PM 3,600 tickets as low as $21
Sun, Mar 313:30 PM 765 tickets as low as $20
Mon, Apr 18:30 PM 1,645 tickets as low as $9
Wed, Apr 38:30 PM 1,722 tickets as low as $6
Fri, Apr 58:30 PM 1,654 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Apr 76:00 PM 1,492 tickets as low as $10
Tue, Apr 98:30 PM 1,272 tickets as low as $84
Wed, Apr 108:00 PM 2,334 tickets as low as $34