Who's the NL Cy Young?

Below are the finalists for the National League Cy Young Award, which will be announced Wednesday at 6:47 p.m. ET.

ESPN.com asked a panel of contributors to choose which player should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

Past AL and NL Cy Young Award winners
NL pitching stats: ERA » WAR »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard Durrett, Gordon Edes, Pedro Gomez, Christina Kahrl, Eric Karabell, Jonah Keri, Molly Knight, Michael Knisley, David Kull, Tim Kurkjian, Andrew Marchand, Matt Meyers, Buster Olney, Peter Pascarelli, Enrique Rojas, Adam Rubin, Amanda Rykoff, Jon Sciambi, Mark Saxon, David Schoenfield, Mark Simon, Jayson Stark, Dan Szymborski.