Live chat about Class of 2013

The BBWAA didn't elect anyone to join Hank O'Day, Jacob Ruppert and Deacon White in the National Baseball Hall of Fame's Class of 2013, and ESPN is chatting about it. Join the conversation with some of ESPN's Hall of Fame voters as they discuss the voting results.

Whose names did ESPN's voters check on their ballots? Click here to find out.

Hall of Fame Live