2014 Pro Bowl rosters

Here are the rosters for the 2014 Pro Bowl, to be played Sunday at 7 p.m. ET in Honolulu.

This season's Pro Bowl will not use AFC and NFC teams. Instead, Hall of Famers Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders drafted players Tuesday and Wednesday for eponymously named teams.


QB: Drew Brees, Saints; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Alex Smith, Chiefs.

RB: Matt Forte, Bears; LeSean McCoy, Eagles; DeMarco Murray, Cowboys.

FB: Mike Tolbert, Panthers.

WR: Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals; Josh Gordon, Browns; Alshon Jeffery, Bears; Brandon Marshall, Bears.

TE: Tony Gonzalez, Falcons; Jimmy Graham, Saints.

C: Ryan Kalil, Panthers; Nick Mangold, Jets.

OG: Jahri Evans, Saints; Ben Grubbs, Saints; Evan Mathis, Eagles.

OT: Jordan Gross, Panthers; Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Joe Thomas, Browns.

DT: Marcell Dareus, Bills; Jason Hatcher, Cowboys; Kyle Williams, Bills.

DE: Cameron Jordan, Saints; Robert Quinn, Rams; Cameron Wake, Dolphins.

ILB: Vontaze Burfict, Bengals; Derrick Johnson, Chiefs.

OLB: John Abraham, Cardinals; Justin Houston, Chiefs; Robert Mathis, Colts.

S: Jairus Byrd, Bills; Eric Reid, 49ers; Antrel Rolle, Giants.

CB: Antonio Cromartie, Jets; Brandon Flowers, Chiefs; Joe Haden, Browns; Alterraun Verner, Titans.

PR: Dexter McCluster, Chiefs.

ST: Justin Bethel, Cardinals.

K: Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots.

P: Johnny Hekker, Rams.

LS: Matt Overton, Colts.


QB: Nick Foles, Eagles; Andrew Luck, Colts; Cam Newton, Panthers.

RB: Jamaal Charles, Chiefs; Eddie Lacy, Packers; Alfred Morris, Redskins.

FB: Marcel Reece, Raiders.

WR: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Dez Bryant, Cowboys; A.J. Green, Bengals; DeSean Jackson, Eagles.

TE: Jordan Cameron, Browns; Jason Witten, Cowboys.

C: Alex Mack, Browns; Mike Pouncey, Dolphins.

OG: Kyle Long, Bears; Logan Mankins, Patriots; Marshal Yanda, Ravens.

OT: Branden Albert, Chiefs; Trent Williams, Redskins; Duane Brown, Texans.

DT: Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers; Dontari Poe, Chiefs; Ndamukong Suh, Lions.

DE: Greg Hardy, Panthers; J.J. Watt, Texans; Mario Williams, Bills.

ILB: Luke Kuechly, Panthers; Paul Posluszny, Jaguars.

OLB: Tamba Hali, Chiefs; Brian Orakpo, Redskins; Terrell Suggs, Ravens.

S: Eric Berry, Chiefs; T.J. Ward, Browns; Eric Weddle, Chargers.

CB: Brent Grimes, Dolphins; Tim Jennings, Bears; Patrick Peterson, Cardinals; Darrelle Revis, Buccaneers.

PR: Cordarrelle Patterson, Vikings.

ST: Matthew Slater, Patriots.

K: Justin Tucker, Ravens.

P: Brandon Fields, Dolphins.

LS: J.J. Jansen, Panthers.