• 4-9
  • 3rd in AFC East

Buffalo Bills Transactions - 2018

December 8, 2018Signed WR Da'Mari Scott from the practice squad.
December 4, 2018Released WRs Kelvin Benjamin and Andre Holmes. Placed C Russell Bodine on injured reserve. Signed DE Mike Love and CB Denzel Rice from the practice squad.
November 27, 2018Released P Colton Schmidt. Signed P Matt Darr.
November 14, 2018Signed WR Deonte Thompson.
November 13, 2018Released WR Terrelle Pryor. Signed CB Denzel Rice to their practice squad.
November 12, 2018Released QB Nathan Peterman
November 6, 2018Released CB Phillip Gaines. Signed CB Levi Wallace from the practice squad.
October 31, 2018Placed P Corey Bojorquez and RB Taiwan Jones on injured reserve. Signed QB Matt Barkley and P Colton Schmidt.l
September 2, 2018Claimed P Corey Bojorquez off waivers from New England and CB Ryan Lewis off waivers from Baltimore. Released P Colton Schmidt. Signing S Dean Marlowe, WR Cam Phillips, RB Keith Ford, LB Corey Thompson, CB Levi Wallace, DE Mike Love, OL Gerhard de Beer and OL De'Ondre Wesley to the practice squad.
August 23, 2018Placed LB Keenan Robinson on the reserve/retired list.
August 21, 2018Signed P Jon Ryan to a one-year contract. Released K Tyler Davis.
August 15, 2018Claimed DL Albert Havili off waivers. Signed FB Sam Rogers. Designated DT Marquavius Lewis and Fb Zach Olstad on waived/injured list.
August 12, 2018Waived/injured DT John Hughes. Signed DT Tyrunn Walker.
August 5, 2018Activated WR Zay Jones from the non-football injury list. Released WR Quan Bray.
July 29, 2018Signed DE Ryan Russell. Released DE Owa Odighizuwa.
July 25, 2018Signed QB Josh Allen to a four-year contract.
July 24, 2018Signed LB Keenan Robinson.
June 11, 2018Named Keith Jennings BLESTO college scout.
May 31, 2018Released C Eric Wood after reaching an injury settlement.
May 30, 2018Signed DT Harrison Phillips to a four-year contract.
May 21, 2018Released G Richie Incognito from the reserve/retired list.
May 12, 2018Signed LB Tremaine Edmunds to a four-year contract.
May 11, 2018Signed CB Taron Johnson.
May 10, 2018Signed S Siran Neal, G Wyatt Teller, WR Ray-Ray McCloud and WR Austin Proehl.
May 4, 2018Named Dan Morgan director of player personnel.
May 1, 2018Announced the resignation of president and NHL Buffalo Sabres president Russ Brandon. Named Kim Pegula president of the NFL Buffalo Bills and NHL Buffalo Sabres.
April 16, 2018Signed WR Jeremy Kerley to a one-year contract and DT Tenny Palepoi. Re-signed DE Eddie Yarbrough, CB Lafayette Pitts and TEs Nick O'Leary and Logan Thomas.
April 12, 2018Placed G Richie Incognito on the reserve/retired list.
April 4, 2018Agreed to terms with DE Terrence Fede on a one-year contract.
March 19, 2018Signed C Russell Bodine and T Marshall Newhouse.
February 14, 2018Named Terry Robiskie receivers coach.
February 2, 2018Announced the retirement of director of training operations Bud Carpenter.
January 30, 2018Fired Gill Byrd defensive backs coach. Named John Butler defensive backs coach.
January 26, 2018C Eric Wood announced his retirement.