NashvillePredators

  • 31 PTS
  • 1st in Central Division

Nashville Predators Schedule - 2018-19

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Thu, Oct 4W3-2 1-0-0Rinne Rinne
Sat, Oct 6W4-3 2-0-0Saros Arvidsson
Tue, Oct 9L3-0 2-1-0Rinne Smith
Thu, Oct 11W3-0 3-1-0Rinne Rinne
Sat, Oct 13W5-2 4-1-0Saros Forsberg
Mon, Oct 15W4-2 5-1-0Rinne Rinne
Fri, Oct 19W5-3 6-1-0Saros Forsberg
Sat, Oct 20W3-0 7-1-0Saros Saros
Tue, Oct 23L5-4 7-2-0Saros Arvidsson
Thu, Oct 25W4-3 OT 8-2-0Saros Turris
Sat, Oct 27L5-3 8-3-0Saros Forsberg
Tue, Oct 30W4-1 9-3-0Saros Hartman
Thu, Nov 1W4-1 10-3-0Rinne Rinne
Sat, Nov 3W1-0 11-3-0Rinne Rinne
Wed, Nov 7W4-1 12-3-0Rinne Sissons
Sat, Nov 10W5-4 OT 13-3-0Saros Johansen
Mon, Nov 12L2-1 SO 13-3-1Rinne Rinne
Tue, Nov 13L5-4 13-4-1Saros Forsberg
Thu, Nov 15L2-1 13-5-1Rinne Bonino
Sat, Nov 17W5-3 14-5-1Rinne Jarnkrok
Mon, Nov 19W3-2 15-5-1Rinne Rinne
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Nov 218:00 PM 176 tickets as low as $65
Fri, Nov 238:00 PM
1,455 tickets as low as $41
Sun, Nov 258:00 PM 822 tickets as low as $30
Tue, Nov 278:00 PM 747 tickets as low as $24
Thu, Nov 298:00 PM 753 tickets as low as $23
Sat, Dec 18:00 PM
442 tickets as low as $86
Mon, Dec 38:00 PM
664 tickets as low as $24
Thu, Dec 610:00 PM 1,450 tickets as low as $25
Sat, Dec 810:00 PM 1,773 tickets as low as $13
Tue, Dec 118:00 PM 758 tickets as low as $22
Thu, Dec 138:00 PM
827 tickets as low as $24
Sat, Dec 158:00 PM 850 tickets as low as $56
Mon, Dec 177:30 PM 1,390 tickets as low as $10
Tue, Dec 188:30 PM
NBCSN
2,227 tickets as low as $20
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM
2,312 tickets as low as $33
Sat, Dec 221:00 PM 1,528 tickets as low as $98
Thu, Dec 278:00 PM 612 tickets as low as $63
Sat, Dec 298:00 PM
651 tickets as low as $85
Mon, Dec 3112:30 PM 2,253 tickets as low as $48
Tue, Jan 18:30 PM 947 tickets as low as $63
Fri, Jan 47:30 PM 2,747 tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 57:00 PM 1,527 tickets as low as $75
Mon, Jan 77:00 PM 830 tickets as low as $67
Wed, Jan 98:00 PM
NBCSN
2,476 tickets as low as $20
Thu, Jan 107:00 PM 1,770 tickets as low as $19
Sun, Jan 131:00 PM 1,813 tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 158:00 PM 589 tickets as low as $57
Thu, Jan 178:00 PM 746 tickets as low as $41
Sat, Jan 198:00 PM 855 tickets as low as $54
Mon, Jan 213:00 PM 1,668 tickets as low as $14
Wed, Jan 2310:00 PM
NBCSN
908 tickets as low as $90
Fri, Feb 17:00 PM 2,589 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 28:00 PM 816 tickets as low as $60
Tue, Feb 58:00 PM 784 tickets as low as $25
Thu, Feb 78:00 PM 711 tickets as low as $29
Sat, Feb 92:00 PM 1,934 tickets as low as $35
Sun, Feb 1012:30 PM
NBC
517 tickets as low as $72
Tue, Feb 128:00 PM 623 tickets as low as $57
Thu, Feb 148:00 PM 699 tickets as low as $46
Sat, Feb 1610:00 PM 1,152 tickets as low as $77
Tue, Feb 198:30 PM 1,586 tickets as low as $9
Thu, Feb 218:00 PM
NBCSN
614 tickets as low as $40
Sat, Feb 235:30 PM 494 tickets as low as $58
Mon, Feb 258:00 PM 605 tickets as low as $37
Tue, Feb 268:00 PM 2,183 tickets as low as $15
Fri, Mar 18:00 PM 265 tickets as low as $57
Sun, Mar 37:30 PM
NBCSN
1,569 tickets as low as $44
Tue, Mar 58:00 PM
NBCSN
549 tickets as low as $33
Sat, Mar 98:00 PM 603 tickets as low as $56
Tue, Mar 1210:00 PM 1,578 tickets as low as $13
Thu, Mar 1410:30 PM 1,467 tickets as low as $20
Sat, Mar 1610:30 PM 2,068 tickets as low as $31
Tue, Mar 198:00 PM 373 tickets as low as $52
Thu, Mar 218:00 PM 372 tickets as low as $67
Sat, Mar 237:00 PM 270 tickets as low as $79
Mon, Mar 258:00 PM
NBCSN
1,552 tickets as low as $37
Fri, Mar 297:00 PM 2,249 tickets as low as $42
Sat, Mar 308:00 PM 682 tickets as low as $52
Tue, Apr 27:00 PM 1,147 tickets as low as $17
Thu, Apr 48:00 PM 653 tickets as low as $28
Sat, Apr 68:00 PM 443 tickets as low as $82