TorontoMaple Leafs

  • 30 PTS
  • 1st in Atlantic Division

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - 2018-19

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Wed, Oct 3W3-2 OT 1-0-0Andersen Andersen
Sat, Oct 6L5-3 1-1-0Andersen Marner
Sun, Oct 7W7-6 OT 2-1-0Sparks Rielly
Tue, Oct 9W7-4 3-1-0Andersen Marner
Thu, Oct 11W5-3 4-1-0Andersen Tavares
Sat, Oct 13W4-2 5-1-0Andersen Brown
Mon, Oct 15W4-1 6-1-0Sparks Sparks
Thu, Oct 18L3-0 6-2-0Andersen Andersen
Sat, Oct 20L4-1 6-3-0Andersen Leivo
Wed, Oct 24W4-2 7-3-0Andersen Andersen
Sat, Oct 27W3-2 8-3-0Andersen Kapanen
Mon, Oct 29L3-1 8-4-0Andersen Andersen
Thu, Nov 1L2-1 8-5-0Andersen Marleau
Sat, Nov 3W5-0 9-5-0Andersen Andersen
Tue, Nov 6W3-1 10-5-0Andersen Andersen
Fri, Nov 9W6-1 11-5-0Andersen Andersen
Sat, Nov 10L5-1 11-6-0Sparks Tavares
Tue, Nov 13W5-1 12-6-0Andersen Tavares
Thu, Nov 15W5-3 13-6-0Andersen Andersen
Fri, Nov 16W2-1 OT 14-6-0Sparks Sparks
Mon, Nov 19W4-2 15-6-0Andersen Andersen
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM 623 tickets as low as $13
Fri, Nov 237:00 PM 1,263 tickets as low as $32
Sat, Nov 247:00 PM 323 tickets as low as $71
Mon, Nov 267:00 PM
534 tickets as low as $71
Wed, Nov 287:30 PM 499 tickets as low as $60
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM 1,021 tickets as low as $55
Tue, Dec 47:30 PM
NBCSN
1,480 tickets as low as $45
Thu, Dec 67:00 PM 598 tickets as low as $67
Sat, Dec 87:00 PM 1,708 tickets as low as $94
Tue, Dec 117:00 PM 1,880 tickets as low as $14
Thu, Dec 137:30 PM
1,663 tickets as low as $31
Sat, Dec 157:00 PM 2,528 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Dec 187:00 PM 1,073 tickets as low as $23
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM 780 tickets as low as $72
Sat, Dec 227:00 PM 769 tickets as low as $104
Sun, Dec 237:30 PM 821 tickets as low as $111
Fri, Dec 287:00 PM
1,959 tickets as low as $40
Sat, Dec 297:00 PM
683 tickets as low as $127
Thu, Jan 32:00 PM 795 tickets as low as $112
Sat, Jan 57:00 PM 807 tickets as low as $106
Mon, Jan 77:00 PM 868 tickets as low as $67
Thu, Jan 107:00 PM 1,098 tickets as low as $30
Sat, Jan 127:00 PM 612 tickets as low as $110
Mon, Jan 147:00 PM 721 tickets as low as $72
Thu, Jan 177:30 PM 1,348 tickets as low as $46
Fri, Jan 187:00 PM 2,411 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jan 207:00 PM 893 tickets as low as $71
Wed, Jan 237:30 PM
NBCSN
795 tickets as low as $81
Fri, Feb 17:30 PM 2,329 tickets as low as $77
Sat, Feb 27:00 PM 617 tickets as low as $133
Mon, Feb 47:00 PM 876 tickets as low as $63
Wed, Feb 67:30 PM 759 tickets as low as $73
Sat, Feb 97:00 PM 933 tickets as low as $105
Sun, Feb 107:00 PM
NBCSN
1,872 tickets as low as $85
Tue, Feb 129:00 PM 1,711 tickets as low as $15
Thu, Feb 1410:00 PM 969 tickets as low as $160
Sat, Feb 167:00 PM 1,500 tickets as low as $55
Tue, Feb 198:00 PM
NBCSN
2,190 tickets as low as $20
Thu, Feb 217:00 PM 684 tickets as low as $102
Sat, Feb 237:00 PM 590 tickets as low as $148
Mon, Feb 257:00 PM 753 tickets as low as $72
Wed, Feb 277:00 PM 604 tickets as low as $111
Thu, Feb 287:00 PM 1,671 tickets as low as $69
Sat, Mar 27:00 PM 766 tickets as low as $88
Mon, Mar 49:00 PM 1,530 tickets as low as $57
Wed, Mar 69:00 PM 1,232 tickets as low as $75
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM 834 tickets as low as $136
Mon, Mar 117:00 PM 768 tickets as low as $82
Wed, Mar 137:00 PM
NBCSN
747 tickets as low as $84
Fri, Mar 157:00 PM 818 tickets as low as $82
Sat, Mar 167:00 PM 1,752 tickets as low as $85
Tue, Mar 198:00 PM 367 tickets as low as $52
Wed, Mar 207:00 PM 928 tickets as low as $48
Sat, Mar 237:00 PM 799 tickets as low as $105
Mon, Mar 257:00 PM 835 tickets as low as $72
Wed, Mar 277:00 PM 1,601 tickets as low as $37
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM 1,743 tickets as low as $80
Mon, Apr 17:00 PM 3,284 tickets as low as $44
Tue, Apr 27:30 PM 862 tickets as low as $77
Thu, Apr 47:00 PM 708 tickets as low as $97
Sat, Apr 67:00 PM 1,658 tickets as low as $95