U.S. women's roster for 2010 Olympics

Three-time Olympians Angela Ruggiero and Jenny Potter were named to the women's 2010 U.S. national hockey team Monday.

Two-time Olympian Julie Chu was also named to the 23-player roster. Twenty-one of them, including three goaltenders, will compete in the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver in less than six months. The final Olympic roster is expected to be announced in mid-December.

The team will take part in the Qwest Tour, a 10-game tour throughout the United States that begins Sept. 25 in St. Paul, Minn.

Here is the complete roster:

Brianne McLaughlin
Molly Schaus
Jessie Vetter

Kacey Bellamy
Caitlin Cahow
Lisa Chesson
Rachael Drazan
Molly Engstrom
Angela Ruggiero
Kerry Weiland

Julie Chu
Natalie Darwitz
Meghan Duggan
Angie Keseley
Hilary Knight
Jocelyne Lamoureux
Monique Lamoureux
Erika Lawler
Gigi Marvin
Jenny Potter
Kelli Stack
Karen Thatcher
Jinelle Zaugg-Siergiej