<
>

2019 Copa America daily fixture list

The 2019 Copa America kicks off on July 14th with hosts Brazil in action against Brazil at the Estadio do Morumbi in Sao Paulo and concludes on July 7th at the legendary Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.

Here's a day-by-day fixture list for the entire tournament.

Group Stage (June 14-24)

June 14

Group A: Brazil vs. Bolivia (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 15

A: Venezuela vs. Peru (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

B: Argentina vs. Colombia (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET)

June 16

B: Paraguay vs. Qatar (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

C: Uruguay vs. Ecuador Report Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 7 p.m. BRT, 6 p.m. ET)

June 17

C: Japan vs. Chile (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 18

A: Bolivia vs. Peru (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)

A: Brazil vs. Venezuela (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 19

B: Colombia vs. Qatar (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)

B: Argentina vs. Paraguay (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 20

C: Uruguay vs. Japan (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 21

C: Ecuador vs. Chile (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 22

A: Peru vs. Brazil (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

A: Bolivia vs. Venezuela (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 23

B: Qatar vs. Argentina (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

B: Colombia vs. Paraguay (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 24

C: Chile vs. Uruguay (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

C: Ecuador vs. Japan (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

Quarterfinals (June 27-29)

June 27

Match 19: Winner Group A vs. 3rd Group B/C (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 28

Match 21: Runner-up Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Match 20: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group C (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 29

Match 22: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group A/B (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Semifinals (July 2-3)

July 2

Match 23: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group A/B (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

July 3

Match 24: Winner Match 20 vs. Winner Match 22 (Arena do GrĂªmio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

Third place play-off (July 6)

July 6

Match 25: Loser Match 23 vs. Loser Match 24 (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Final (July 7)

Match 26: Winner Match 23 vs. Winner Match 24 (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 5 p.m. BRT, 4 p.m. ET)

More:

Copa America index