• HT
    • Halftime
  • FT
    • End Regular Time
Lierse SK Logo Lierse SK Lierse SK Standard Liege STL Standard Liege Logo
Lierse SK
No. Name
  99 Boban Bajkovic
  2 Joan Capdevila
  19 Daniel Mojsov
  2 Hamari Traore
  3 Ahmed El Messaouoi
  30 Souleymane Diomande
  15 Rami Bensebaini
  9 Faysel Kasami
  33 Karim Hafez
  29 Uche Nwofor
  14 Zizo
  12 Nathan Goris
  55 Pierre-Yves Ngawa
  18 Thomas Wils
  8 Manuel Benson
  16 Ahmed Elgenawy
  20 Anas Tahiri
  27 Campos Wanderson

Game Information

  • VENUE: Herman Vanderpoorten Stadium
  • ,


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Jupiler League News