• HT
    • Halftime
  • FT
    • End Regular Time
Club Brugge Logo Club Brugge BRUG Anderlecht AND Anderlecht Logo
Club Brugge
No. Name
  39 Bojan Jorgacevic
  22 Jordi Figueras Montel
  4 Carl Hoefkens
  18 Ryan Donk
  2 Tom Hogli
  11 Jonathan Blondel
  6 Niki Zimling
  13 Victor Vazquez
  15 Joseph Akpala
  7 Carlos Bacca
  19 Thomas Meunier
  33 Vladan Kujovic
  17 Marcos Camozzato
  32 Vadis Odjidja
  3 Michael Almeback
  16 Maxime Lestienne
  20 Thibaut Van Acker
  9 Bjorn Vleminckx

Game Information

  • VENUE: Jan Breydel Stadium
  • ,


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Jupiler League News