• HT
    • Halftime
  • FT
    • End Regular Time
FC Midtjylland Logo FC Midtjylland FCM Sonderjyske SON Sonderjyske Logo
FC Midtjylland
No. Name
  1 Jonas Lössl
  5 Benjamin Kibebe
  6 Jesper Juelsgard
  2 Santiago Villafane
  29 Noah Ojuola
  11 Danny Olsen
  17 Mads Albaek
  43 Izunna Uzochukwu
  36 Rilwan Hassan
  44 Sylvester Igboun Emeka
  19 Marco Larsen

Game Information

  • VENUE: MCH Arena
  • ,


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

SAS-Ligaen News