• HT
    • Halftime
  • FT
    • End Regular Time
Akhisar Belediye Logo Akhisar Belediye AKH Kayserispor Kayserispor Kayserispor Logo
Akhisar Belediye
No. Name
  18 Oguz Daglaroglu
  19 Ibrahima Sonko
  34 Emrah Eren
  15 Ugur Demirok
  11 Sertan Vardar
  35 Bilal Kisa
  22 Guray Vural
  14 Emin Aladag
  80 Rosa Ferreira Mombra Bruno Mezenga
  17 Theofanis Gekas
  7 Kenan Ozer
  6 Merter Yuce
  21 Mustafa Asan
  99 Kerem Bulut


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Super Lig News