• HT
    • Halftime
  • FT
    • End Regular Time
FC Magna Wr. Neustadt Logo FC Magna Wr. Neustadt FC Magna Wr. SK Sturm Graz SSG SK Sturm Graz Logo
FC Magna Wr. Neustadt
No. Name
  1 Thomas Vollnhofer
  25 Christian Ramsebner
  6 Dennis Mimm
  15 Manuel Wallner
  18 Michael Berger
  5 Peter Hlinka
  10 Daniel Offenbacher
  14 Arvedin Terzic
  26 Mario Pollhammer
  20 Herbert Rauter
  11 Dario Tadic
  21 Markus Glanzer
  31 Matthias Maak
  19 Jiri Lenko
  37 Thomas Piermayr
  9 Gunter Friesenbichler
  17 Osman Bozkurt
  33 Thomas Froschl

Game Information

  • VENUE: Wiener Neustadt
  • ,


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Bundesliga News