Pittsburgh Riverhounds

  • 13th in USL Championship

Pittsburgh Riverhounds Fixtures

May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 25
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Wed, May 29
v7:00 PMUnited States Open CupESPN+
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 1
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 8
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 15
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 22
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 29
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
July, 2019
August, 2019
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 14
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 21
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 28
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 1
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 5
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 12
v8:30 PMUSL Championship
Sun, Oct 20
v4:30 PMUSL Championship