Internacional

  • 5th in Brazilian Serie A

Internacional Fixtures

May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, May 23
v1st Leg7:00 PMCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 26
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 29
v2nd Leg6:15 PMCopa Do Brazil
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 2
v6:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 9
v10:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 12
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 13
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jul 20
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 24
v1st Leg6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Jul 27
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 31
v2nd Leg6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 3
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 10
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 17
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 24
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 31
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 14
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 21
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Sep 24
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 28
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Oct 8
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 12
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Oct 15
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 19
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 26
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Oct 29
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 5
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 9
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 16
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 23
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 26
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 30
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Dec 7
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A