United States

  • 1st in CONCACAF Women's Championship

United States Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 13
0 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 2FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Sun, Oct 14
6 - 0FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Wed, Oct 10
0 - 7FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 5FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Thu, Oct 4
6 - 0FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 4
4 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Aug 2
4 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Jul 26
4 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 12
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Jun 7
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 8
6 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Apr 5
4 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 7
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Mar 1
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 21
5 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly