Fenerbahce

  • 9th in Turkish Super Lig

Fenerbahce Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 20
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, May 4
1 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 28
4 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, Mar 15
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
3 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Feb 21
3 - 12nd Leg · Zenit St Petersburg wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Feb 12
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Feb 8
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, Feb 1
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Jan 21
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, Jan 11
3 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 24
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Dec 17
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Dec 13
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 9
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Dec 3
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 29
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 25
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Sep 24
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Sep 20
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 12nd Leg · Benfica wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 3FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
3 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 13
2 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
3 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, May 14
0 - 7FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, May 6
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 4FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Apr 23
4 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 5FTTurkish Super Lig
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 23
6 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Feb 17
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Dec 18
2 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, Dec 8
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Dec 3
4 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Nov 19
4 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 30
3 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Oct 15
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 4FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 9
2 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Aug 24
1 - 22nd Leg · Vardar wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Aug 17
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Aug 3
1 - 12nd Leg · Fenerbahce wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 27
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 3
1 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Mon, May 22
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, May 13
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, May 7
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 23
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 9
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Apr 1
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 17
2 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig