<
>

Special Olympics World Games: TV schedule

Here is the complete TV broadcast schedule for the Special Olympics World Games, which begin Saturday in Los Angeles (all times ET):

Saturday, July 25

• 7:30 p.m.: 30 for 30's 'Brave in the Attempt' (ESPN)
• 8 p.m.: Countdown to Games with Robin Roberts (ESPN)
• 9 p.m.: World Games opening ceremony (ESPN)
• 2 a.m: World Games opening ceremony (re-air, ESPN2)

Sunday, July 26

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN2)
• 12 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Monday, July 27

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 11:30 p.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Tuesday, July 28

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 11:30 p.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Wednesday, July 29

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 11:30 p.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Thursday, July 30

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 7:30 p.m.: 30 for 30's 'Brave in the Attempt' (ESPN)
• 11:30 p.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Friday, July 31

• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Saturday, Aug. 1

• 4 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games re-air from Friday (ABC)
• 7 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 11 p.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 2 a.m.: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Thursday, Aug. 6

• 8 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games wrap-up show (ESPN)

Saturday, Aug. 8

• 4 p.m.: Special Olympics World Games wrap-up show re-air (ABC)