Chat with Bruce Jenner

Auto Update: Off
SportsNation
Bruce Jenner
Jenner has gone from Olympic medalist to reality TV star.

Welcome to SportsNation! On Wednesday, we'll be celebrating this week's launch of ESPNLosAngeles.com with style befitting the City of Angels when former Olympian Bruce Jenner from E's "Keeping Up with the Kardashians" stops by to chat.

Jenner's TV show airs on E! Sundays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT and depicts the lives of Jenner, his wife Kris, their children and his stepchildren. The recent episode of Khloe Kardashian's wedding to L.A. Lakers star Lamar Odom brought in 3.2 million viewers.

Before marrying Kris in 1991, Jenner was an Olympic gold medalist in the decathlon. He set a world record in the event in the 1976 Olympic Games in Montreal, earning him the AP Male Athlete of the Year award. He also finished 10th in the 1972 Games in Munich and was elected into the Olympic Hall of Fame in 1986.

Send your questions now and join Jenner Wednesday at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET!

More ESPNLosAngeles.com: Index | Previous chats | SportsNation

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.