Updated: Jun 21, 2010, 9:09 AM

Vote: Who will win each award?

Ovechkin Will Alex Ovechkin add even more hardware to his trophy case?

The NHL will announce the winner of its top awards for the 2009-10 season on Wednesday, and there's some heavy competition for each prize.

Alexander Ovechkin will be going for an MVP three-peat, having won the Hart Memorial Trophy in both the 2007-08 and 2008-09 seasons. He'll have opposition from old nemesis Sidney Crosby as well as Henrik Sedin, who led the league in total points. The Vezina Trophy for best goaltender is also up for grabs -- Olympic hero Ryan Miller is in the running, but Martin Brodeur and Ilya Bryzgalov are no slouches themselves.

Which players will win each award? Cast your vote now!


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?