This year marks the 30th annual EA Sports Maui Invitational Tournament, which has been an early-season barometer for recognizing some of the best college basketball teams in the country. In fact, three times in the past five seasons, the winner of the tournament has gone on to win the NCAA championship. This year, Syracuse and Gonzaga highlight the eight-team field, with the championship round taking place Monday through Wednesday on ESPN2. To celebrate the anniversary, we've assembled the top five moments in the history of the tournament in the video above and want you to choose your favorite. The winning moment will be revealed during the championship game on Wednesday.

Comment »



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.