The field for the 2014 NBA dunk contest reportedly has been confirmed, with Paul George, Damian Lillard and John Wall hoping to join the list of stars who also won the event. But this competition, of course, isn't all about big names; last year's winner, Terrence Ross, is back to defend his title, Harrison Barnes and Ben McLemore round out the 2014 field, and the list of past winners certainly contains some eyebrow-raisers.

We gave you one already. How many of the past 15 champions can you name?

Note: There was no dunk contest in 1998 or 1999.

• Rank 'Em: 2014 dunk contest participants

More games from ESPN Arcade »

Comment »



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.