Whatever happens during the College World Series, some team will become the first to win the national title in Omaha's TD Ameritrade Park, the new home to the event formerly held at Rosenblatt Stadium. Played in Omaha every year since 1950, the College World Series has seen its share of dynasties. Can you name the schools with at least three baseball national championships?

More games from ESPN Arcade »

Comment »