The championship matchups in the Australian Open are all set -- Andy Murray will take on Novak Djokovic in the men's draw, while Li Na and Victoria Azarenka will face off on the women's side. Both Murray and Na overcame heavy favorites to get where they are -- Murray finally defeated Roger Federer in a Grand Slam, while Na outran Maria Sharapova -- but can they continue their hot streaks against No. 1 seeds Djokovic and Azarenka?

Djokovic vs. Murray

A win in this year's final would give Novak Djokovic three consecutive Australian Open titles.


Azarenka vs. Na

Azarenka won last year's Australian Open women's title 6-3, 6-0 over Maria Sharapova.


Comment »