For the fifth straight year, President Barack Obama has filled out a bracket for the men's and women's NCAA tournaments. He's mostly avoiding No. 1 seeds for his Final Four, picking Louisville, Indiana, Ohio State, and Florida to be the final teams standing, with Louisville as the eventual winner. The president picked two Final Four teams last year, although his choice for champion (North Carolina) went down in the Elite Eight.

Comment »