Vote: Who will win Super Bowl LI?

The conference championships are over and the Super Bowl LI matchup is set.

Will Matt Ryan and the Atlanta Falcons win their first Super Bowl? Or will Tom Brady and the New England Patriots claim their fifth Super Bowl title?

Make your pick:

Super Bowl LI will take place in Houston at NRG Stadium on Sunday, Feb. 5, at 6:30 p.m. ET.