SN Staff 647d

Vote: Which teams will win the major conference tournaments?

Duke Blue Devils, North Carolina Tar Heels, Virginia Cavaliers, Florida State Seminoles, Louisville Cardinals, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Miami Hurricanes, Kentucky Wildcats, Florida Gators, South Carolina Gamecocks, Ole Miss Rebels, Arkansas Razorbacks, Purdue Boilermakers, Wisconsin Badgers, Maryland Terrapins, Minnesota Golden Gophers, Michigan State Spartans, Michigan Wolverines, Northwestern Wildcats, Oregon Ducks, Arizona Wildcats, UCLA Bruins, USC Trojans, California Golden Bears, Villanova Wildcats, Butler Bulldogs, Creighton Bluejays, Providence Friars, Seton Hall Pirates, Baylor Bears, Kansas Jayhawks, West Virginia Mountaineers, Oklahoma State Cowboys, Iowa State Cyclones

The NCAA tournament begins soon with Champ Week underway, and there are some titanic battles in the ACC. Our writers at ESPN have made their predictions on who will win each of the 32 conference tournaments and why.

Now is the chance for your voice to be heard. Which teams will win their conference tournament title?    

The conference title doesn't guarantee NCAA tournament success, but it remains a critical component of the seeding process and an invaluable tool for teams on the NCAA bubble. 

^ Back to Top ^