SN Staff 410d

Vote: Who will win MVP, Rookie of the Year and Cy Young in each league?

MLB, Houston Astros, New York Yankees, Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Angels, Colorado Rockies, Arizona Diamondbacks, Miami Marlins, Cincinnati Reds, Los Angeles Dodgers, Washington Nationals, Pittsburgh Pirates, St. Louis Cardinals, Boston Red Sox

The MLB regular season has come to a close, which means we can now fully consider the cases for MVP, Rookie of the Year and Cy Young in the American and National Leagues. 

Which players do you think will be taking home hardware? Cast your vote in the polls below: 


Cy Young:

Rookie of the Year:

Postseason performances don't factor into voting for the MLB awards, which are announced in November. 

^ Back to Top ^