Six added to WNBA All-Star roster

NEW YORK -- Atlanta Dream teammates Sancho Lyttle and Iziane Castro Marques were added to the WNBA All-Star roster on Tuesday.

The pair are joined by Washington's Crystal Langhorne, Phoenix's Penny Taylor, Indiana's Katie Douglas and Minnesota's Rebekkah Brunson.

The six supplement the five players selected by the fans last month: Seattle's Lauren Jackson, as well as San Antonio's Becky Hammon, Jayne Appel, Michelle Snow, and Sophia Young.

The 11 players will face the USA Basketball team on Saturday at Mohegan Sun.

The U.S. team is led by Sue Bird, Diana Taurasi, Tamika Catchings, Swin Cash, and Sylvia Fowles. Tina Charles, Candice Dupree, Angel McCoughtry, Renee Montgomery, Cappie Pondexter and UConn's Maya Moore round out the U.S. roster.