Champ Week: Who clinched an NCAA tournament spot?

Champ Week is a wrap. All 32 automatic NCAA tournament berths are spoken for.

The 64-team bracket will be announced on the NCAA Women's Selection Special on Monday (ESPN, 7 p.m. ET).

Until then, check out Charlie Creme's Bracketology for the his final projection.

2017 champion: Notre Dame (30-3); 22nd consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, 24th overall.

America East
2017 champion: Albany (21-11); sixth consecutive NCAA tournament appearance.

2017 champion: UConn (32-0); 29th consecutive NCAA tournament appearance (third-longest streak in tournament history). Enters NCAA tournament undefeated for the eighth time; went on to win NCAA title six of the previous seven instances. Huskies' 109-17 all-time record in NCAA tournament is highest winning percentage in tournament history (minimum 20 games).

Atlantic 10
2017 champion: Dayton (22-9); seventh NCAA tournament appearance.

Atlantic Sun
2017 champion: Florida Gulf Coast (26-8); fourth NCAA tournament appearance.

Big 12
2017 champion: West Virginia (23-10); 12th NCAA tournament appearance, seventh in last eight years (missed 2015).

Big East
2017 champion: Marquette (25-7); 10th NCAA tournament appearance, first since 2011.

Big Sky
2017 champion: Montana State (25-6); second NCAA tournament appearance, first since 1993. Has set school records this season in wins and 3-pointers made (238).

Big South
2017 champion: UNC Asheville (19-14); third NCAA tournament appearance, second consecutive.

Big Ten
2017 champion: Maryland (30-2); seventh consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, 25th overall.

Big West
March 7-8, 10-11
2017 champion: Long Beach State (23-10); 12th NCAA tournament appearance, first since 1992. Program reached back-to-back Final Fours in 1987 and '88.

Colonial Athletic Association
2017 champion: Elon (27-6); first NCAA tournament appearance in school history (18 seasons in Division I).

Conference USA
2017 champion: Western Kentucky (27-6); 19th NCAA tournament appearance.

Horizon League
2017 champion: Green Bay (27-5); third consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, 17th overall (6-16 all-time).

Ivy League
2017 champion: Penn (22-7); second consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, fifth overall. Won inaugural Ivy League tournament.

2017 champion: Quinnipiac (27-6); third NCAA tournament appearance. Team is 0-2 all-time in NCAA tournament games.

March 6, 8, 10-11
2017 champion: Toledo (25-8); eighth NCAA tournament appearance, first since 2001 (3-7 all-time in NCAA tournament).

2017 champion: Hampton (20-12); ninth NCAA tournament appearance (0-8 all-time in NCAA tournament).

Missouri Valley
2017 champion: Drake (28-4); 11th NCAA tournament appearance. Has won 22 consecutive games, longest in conference history and second-longest active streak behind UConn.

Mountain West
2017 champion: Boise State (25-7); fourth NCAA tournament appearance, first since 2015 (0-3 all-time). First 25-win season in program history.

2017 champion: Robert Morris (22-10); fifth NCAA tournament appearance.

Ohio Valley
2017 champion: Belmont (27-5); second consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, third overall (0-2 all-time). Has won 21 consecutive games.

2017 champion: Stanford (28-5); 30th consecutive NCAA tournament; joins Tennessee as the only schools with 30-year NCAA tournament streaks.

Patriot League
2017 champion: Bucknell (27-5); third NCAA tournament appearance, first since 2008 (0-2 all-time in NCAA tournament).

2017 champion: South Carolina (27-4); sixth consecutive NCAA tournament appearance, 14th overall.

2017 champion: Chattanooga (21-10); fifth consecutive NCAA tournament appearance; 15th overall (1-14 all-time). Jim Foster joins Pat Summitt, Andy Landers and Tara VanDerveer as the only coaches with 30 NCAA tournament appearances.

2017 champion: Central Arkansas (26-4); second consecutive NCAA tournament.

Summit League
2017 champion: Western Illinois (26-6); second NCAA tournament appearance, first since losing in first round in 1995. Has set a single-season school record for wins.

Sun Belt
2017 champion: Troy (22-10); second consecutive NCAA tournament, third overall (0-2 all-time in NCAA tournament).

2017 champion: Texas Southern (23-9); first NCAA tournament appearance. Won 20 regular-season games for the first time in program history.

2017 champion: New Mexico State (24-6); third consecutive NCAA tournament appearance (0-4 all-time in NCAA tournament). Has won a school-record 17 straight games.

West Coast
2017 champion: Gonzaga (26-6); ninth NCAA tournament appearance, all over the past 11 seasons.