2019 ScheduleAll times ET

2019 Schedule
2-0, 1st in ACC
Ogunbowale pulls up from deep (0:19)
Ogunbowale finds Turner ahead for layup (0:22)
Ogunbowale goes up-and-under for layup (0:19)
Notre Dame's ball movement leads to easy layup (0:15)
ND's Turner catches a pass for the easy lay-in (0:15)
Notre Dame's Ogunbowale gets free for transition layup (0:16)
Notre Dame's Ogunbowale poised in the face of pressure (0:23)
Muffet: ND's No. 1 ranking 'doesn't mean much to us' (1:34)
Ogunbowale takes homes ESPYS Best Play with her game winner (1:07)
Ogunbowale's game winner wins ESPYS Best Play (0:20)
Which top team should take home an ESPY? (2:29)
Jamie Schwaberow/NCAA Photos via Getty Images

Wright and McGraw to receive Lapchick Award

Villanova's Jay Wright, Notre Dame's Muffet McGraw, and Solly Walker, the first African-American to play basketball at St. John's, are this year's recipients of the Joe Lapchick Character Award. The recipients will be honored at a luncheon in September.