Peter Konz joins long list of departed Falcons draft picks

The Atlanta Falcons have made 62 draft selections since Thomas Dimitroff became general manager in 2008.

Only 28 of those picks -- led by Matt Ryan and Julio Jones -- remain after the team reached an injury settlement with former second-round pick Peter Konz (knee) on Tuesday.

Here are the list draft picks no longer with the Falcons, going back to '08:

2008: OT Sam Baker (1st round), LB Curtis Lofton (2nd), CB Chevis Jackson (3rd), WR Harry Douglas (3rd), FS Thomas DeCoud (3rd), LB Robert James (5th), RB Thomas Brown (6th), CB Wilrey Fontenot (7th), TE Keith Zinger (7th)

2009: DT Peria Jerry (1st round), CB Christopher Owens (3rd), DE Lawrence Sidbury (4th), CB William Middleton (5th), OL Garrett Reynolds (5th), LB Spencer Adkins (6th), DT Vance Walker (7th)

2010: LB Sean Weatherspoon (1st round), DT Corey Peters (3rd), OL Mike Johnson (3rd), CB Dominique Franks (5th), WR Kerry Meier (5th), S Shann Schillinger (6th)

2011: LB Akeem Dent (3rd round), RB Jacquizz Rodgers (5th), OL Andrew Jackson (7th)

2012: OL Peter Konz (2nd round), FB Bradie Ewing (5th), DE Jonathan Massaquoi (5th), S Charles Mitchell (6th), DT Travian Robertson (7th)

2013: S Zeke Motta (7th round)

2014: LB Prince Shembo (4th round), LB Marquis Spruill (5th), LB Yawin Smallwood (7th)