Follow the All-Big 12 awards here

The Big 12 is announcing its award winners as voted on by the coaches, but a new award will be announced every five minutes until noon ET today. Keep checking back for updates, and we'll post the winners right here.

Coach of the Year: Mike Gundy, Oklahoma State

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Nate Solder, OT, Colorado

Defensive Lineman of the Year: Jeremy Beal, DE, Oklahoma

Offensive Freshman of the Year: Taylor Martinez, QB, Nebraska

Co-Defensive Freshmen of the Year: Tony Jefferson, DB, Oklahoma and Shaun Lewis, LB, Oklahoma State

Special Teams Player of the Year: Dan Bailey, K, Oklahoma State

Newcomer of the Year: Lavonte David, LB, Nebraska

Defensive Player of the Year: Prince Amukamara, CB, Nebraska

Offensive Player of the Year: Justin Blackmon, WR, Oklahoma State