Kick times, TV plans for final two weeks

The Big Ten on Friday announced kickoff times and TV plans for the final two weeks of regular-season games.

Check it out.


Noon ET

  • Wisconsin at Michigan, ESPN

  • Purdue at Michigan State, Big Ten Network

  • Penn State vs. Indiana (at FedEx Field in Landover, Md.), Big Ten Network

3:30 p.m. ET

  • Illinois vs. Northwestern (at Wrigley Field in Chicago), ESPNU

  • Ohio State at Iowa, ABC

Bye: Minnesota


Noon ET

  • Michigan at Ohio State, ESPN or ABC

  • Indiana at Purdue, Big Ten Network

The remaining games -- Northwestern at Wisconsin, Michigan State at Penn State, and Iowa at Minnesota -- will be played at noon ET or 3:30 p.m. ET and televised by ABC, ESPN or the Big Ten Network. The final kickoff times and TV plans for these games will be announced no later than Nov. 21.

Bye: Illinois