Big Ten bowl lineup now official

You can start marking your calendars and making your travel plans.

The 2010-11 Big Ten bowl lineup is now official.

As expected, Wisconsin earned the league's automatic BCS berth and will face TCU in the Rose Bowl Game presented by Vizio. It marks Wisconsin's first trip to Pasadena since 2000.

Ohio State earned a BCS bowl berth for the sixth consecutive year and will face Arkansas in the Allstate Sugar Bowl.

Not surprisingly, Michigan State was snubbed by the BCS selections but gets to face defending national champion Alabama in the Capital One Bowl.

Iowa is headed to the Insight Bowl to face Missouri for the first time since 1910.

Here's the full lineup:

Insight Bowl, Dec. 28: Iowa vs. Missouri

Texas Bowl, Dec. 29: Illinois vs. Baylor

TicketCity Bowl, Jan. 1: Northwestern vs. Texas Tech

Gator Bowl Presented by 5-Hour Energy, Jan. 1: Michigan vs. Mississippi State

Outback Bowl, Jan. 1: Penn State vs. Florida

Capital One Bowl, Jan. 1: Michigan State vs. Alabama

Rose Bowl Game presented by Vizio: Wisconsin vs. TCU

Allstate Sugar Bowl: Ohio State vs. Arkansas