Kickoff times, TV plans for Nov. 17 games

The Big Ten and its television partners have announced kickoff times and TV plans for a six-pack of games on Nov. 17.

All 12 Big Ten teams are in action.

Here they are ...

Noon ET

  • Iowa at Michigan, ESPN or ESPN2*

  • Northwestern at Michigan State, ESPN or ESPN2*

  • Indiana at Penn State, Big Ten Network

3:30 p.m. ET

  • Ohio State at Wisconsin, ABC regional (ESPN2 in outer markets)

  • Minnesota at Nebraska, Big Ten Network

  • Purdue at Illinois, Big Ten Network

*Final TV designation will be determined after Nov. 10 games