Pats 2000s All-Decade Team

The following is the Patriots' 2000s All-Decade team, as voted on by a 22-member panel:


OT Nick Kaczur

OT Matt Light

G Joe Andruzzi

G Logan Mankins

C Dan Koppen

TE Daniel Graham

WR Troy Brown

WR Randy Moss

WR Wes Welker

QB Tom Brady

RB Corey Dillon


DE Richard Seymour

DE Ty Warren

NT Vince Wilfork

OLB Willie McGinest

OLB Mike Vrabel

ILB Tedy Bruschi

ILB Roman Phifer

CB Ty Law

CB Asante Samuel

S Rodney Harrison

S Lawyer Milloy


K Adam Vinatieri

P Josh Miller

Ret Kevin Faulk

SpT Larry Izzo


Bill Belichick

What do you think of the list? Anyone left off? Anyone on the list that doesn't deserve to be? Share your thoughts in the comments section.